Pure Pleasure Products

Bidz Jewellery Auction Knowledge Base

How reputable is bidz.com the jewellery auction site? Are they actually quality products that are sold? I'm interested in buying a ring, they look like they are awesome deals, but I don't want to be ripped off by a cheap fake.
does anyone know of any good sites to sell jewellery, apart from Ebay Bidz and Auction Riot? I have so much jewellery to sell and it is all genuine Gold /diamonds sapphire etc etc etc.Most of it never worn.
Is Bidz.com a good online auction to by jewelry from? I'm planning on buying some jewelry from Bidz.com and i wanted to know if anyone has bought jewelry form that website. is the jewelry real? can you rely on it coming to you? also lets say a necklace is bought for $15, does it really cost that much or are there additionally costs? thanx!
What does everyone think about this jewellery auction site? www.bidz.com How can a ring that cost so much be sold for so little.. real diamonds (authentication certifcate provided or money back) This sounds too good to be true. What do you think? Whats the catch!!! http://www.bidz.com/bzJApp/ViewSearch.action?query=categoryId:3749&facet=categoryId:3749&page=2&txt=
Where does bidz.com get their stock jewellery from? Because putting out 'genuine' jewellery for auctions starting at $1 sounds like there's a catch to it... Are they like used jewellery they've collected to sell or something? Just curious.
Has anyone else been ripped off by an online jewelry auction? I paid alot of money for junk and now they won't give my money back - the company is bidz and they sell junk and give you fake appraisals.
jewelry on Bidz.com? Bidz.com is online auction for jewelry. wife is interested in the jewelry on this site, because of the low price. I was wondering if some of you have experience with this site, good or bad. please share! thank you very much!
what do you think of the site 'bidz.com'? Has anyone visited the site bidz.com, where they auction off jewellery ? What do you think of this site?
Anybody used the auction site Bidz.com? This site has watches and jewelry for sale has anybody used this site and are the watches real or fake.
Purchasing jewelry from bidz.com? Hey everyone! I was on a lyrics site and a pop-up for " Www.Bidz.Com " came up ( a site where you can Auction off jewelry ) and i seen SO much i like, but to the point. Have any of you made any purchases from this site? I need to know its legit! Thanks in advance.
which are the legimate auction site? I have found an auction site BIDz brand name and jewelry site. It has PayPal. I saw a pair of earrings I wanted to bid on. But not sure if they are legimate. Can anyone give me some input on this. thankyou
Have you ever used bidz.com? Were you satisfied with your purchase? I looked online at the auctions posted, but it doesn't seem like its real. I'd like to hear from consumers who have used bidz.com to purchase jewelry. Thank you!!
Have anyone else been burned by Bidz.com? I purchased my Christmas presents on this online site - and after not being able to get in touch with the 24 online customer service-I checked the site by googling it--- it is under investigation by the states DA for many false claims- wrong jewelry, not what was stated in the auction, etc. etc. PLEASE SOMEONE OUT THERE- DID ANYONE ELSE HAVE THIS PROBLEM??? I LOST MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS---OH THEY DONT SHIP IN ANY REASONABLE TIME FRAME-- USUALLY UP TO 20 DAYS NOW I HEARD. THANK YOU.
Do you know of any online auction sites? ? Hi, I'm looking for online actuion sites ....besides ebay, or bidz..a site like ebay actually, and that sells jewelry mostly... or a site where you can buy or bid for used jewelry and stuff.... Thank you..
Is this a legit website? Is it similar to ebay? I have seen a few nice pieces of jewelry on here auctioned off for insanely great prices and I would like to know if it is legit. Here is the link... http://bidz.com/ And when it says "certificate available" does that mean the paperwork that came with the jewelry?
Jewelry question. Please help? My friend gave me a website bidz.com and said the he bought a lot of fine jewelry for 1/10 of it's orriginal price. When I see things like this I feel very VERY SUPER skeptical about it. I just can't believe that original let's say ring was made by a famous company and the original price was like 10 grand and on this auction they sell it for 400 bucks.... SO the question is that is it true original jewelry or just a fake? Thanks! I'm particularly interested in watches, not jewelry
What does everyone think about this jewellery auction site? www.bidz.com How can a ring that cost so much be sold for so little.. real diamonds (authentication certifcate provided or money back) This sounds too good to be true. What do you think? Whats the catch!!! http://www.bidz.com/bzJApp/ViewSearch.action?query=categoryId:3749&facet=categoryId:3749&page=2&txt=
What does everyone think about this jewellery auction site? www.bidz.com How can a ring that cost so much be sold for so little.. real diamonds (authentication certifcate provided or money back) This sounds too good to be true. What do you think? Whats the catch!!! http://www.bidz.com/bzJApp/ViewSearch.action?query=categoryId:3749&facet=categoryId:3749&page=2&txt=
What does everyone think about this jewellery auction site? www.bidz.com How can a ring that cost so much be sold for so little.. real diamonds (authentication certifcate provided or money back) This sounds too good to be true. What do you think? Whats the catch!!! http://www.bidz.com/bzJApp/ViewSearch.action?query=categoryId:3749&facet=categoryId:3749&page=2&txt=
Powered by Yahoo! Answers